Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Clark Day source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

We used their amazing carpet cleaning services. They were very punctual and professional in their customer services and the cost. We got free pick up and delivery. Jose and his crew were very kind. Polite and easy to deal with. My 3 rugs became very clean that I could not believe they were my rugs. We recommend this services to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jake Cox source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2021

I was happy with the very nice and honest customer services and rug cleaning services by Royal Steam Green Carpet Cleaning Laurel. Sean and his crew came on time and took my 3 rugs away to be washed. Free pick up and delivery and had them back in 5 days. The cleaning result was amazingly clean. I would for sure recommend their great rug cleaning services to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Erinn Garth source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2021

Chem-Dry of Bellingham came out to my new home to give an estimate for removal of the pet urine odor in the carpet left behind by the previous tenant. They were very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. Their thorough evaluation helped me convince the property management company to do the right thing and replace the living room carpet. I will be using them to properly clean the upstairs carpets soon and I would recommend them to anyone. They are definitely good people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeanette G. source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2020

Joseph & Michele are wonderful! Yesterday evening, I received call back from Michele asap after leaving message with their answering service. Appointment was set for earlier today. Earlier today, Joseph cleaned my Step-Father's carpet, did great job too! Great customer service all the way around. Will definitely recommend this business to anyone. Thank you for making a difficult situation a bit easier Joseph & Michele. Sincerely, Jeanette & Chris

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TJ Meyer source icon for review

Published Nov 09 2020

The entire team was professional, and responsive to my questions. The technician performed his work quickly, and my sectional was returned to "like new" condition. I will use their service again in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rose Coppedge source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sally Baird, PhD source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

We had a good experience with Chem Dry. Joseph was very professional and cleaned all the rugs in a safe manner. He was careful of our floor and furniture. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean Inge source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

Excellent customer service, professional, prompt, and my carpets look great. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janelle Lee source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2020

We have used their service more than once, and they deliver, and more. Courteous. Professional. Our carpet looks fantastic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patty M source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2020

Chem-Dry was only 2 days out on scheduling my appointment. Matt showed up early, was very informative about their process & even helped me move furniture. The long time stains in my doorways were removed! Very pleased with the professionalism, value, timeliness & end result of Chem-Dry's service. Will only use them in the future!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE