Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2008

I thought my carpets where hopeless. Cliff came out to clean them and I was amazed at the results...Wow. Thanks Again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2009

From the initial phone call to the office, to the nice gentlemen who performed the work, Chem-Dry Of Bellingham is the only carpet cleaner we will ever call agian. We where very impressed with them as a company and our carpets looked amazing! Would highly recommend! Tim & Mary Bellingham Wa

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2010

Hired them to clean my carpets and a sofa. Very satisfied with the results. I will be using again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2013

It's simple, they get out spots and stains the other guys just can't get. They may not be the cheapest, but just like their man Cliff says, " If its not a good job, it's not a good deal."

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2013

Far supior to any other carpet cleaning service I've used. A bit more expensive, but worth every penny. My carpets have not looked so good since they were new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2014

I've had a lot of different services out to my home and rentals, and Chem Dry of Bellingham are the only folks I will use. They are the best at getting the stains and odors out for good. The spots don't come back a few weeks later like with some of those other folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

We hired Chem-Dry to clean wall-to-wall carpeting in our new house. The Chem-Dry technician, Matthew, arrived on time and was very personable and professional. He clearly explained our options and provided excellent advice. We opted to have the inspection for pet damage and discovered extensive residue from pet urine. So glad we had this done! Matthew cleaned and sanitized the carpet for us, so now we can live comfortably in the carpeted spaces, and the carpets look like new. The whole process took only about an hour, although it did take a little longer for the carpets to dry than we had expected. They were not completely dry until the following day. We would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Bellingham and we will hire them again when we need another cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

From the moment I first called Chemdry to schedule, to the finished product, my experience was top notch. The service tech was extremely knowledgable and professional. A bird flew in to the house when we had the door open, and the tech quickly got a towel from his van and saved the bird from injuring itself against the window. Also my furnace thermostat batteries were dead and we needed the furnace on for the carpet to dry optimally. The tech had batteries in his van and took care of replacing them, no questions asked. Above and beyond service was delivered and I will recommend Chemdry to anyone who is needing carpet or upholstery cleaned. Absolutely wonderful service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2019

I highly recommend Chem-Dry. Michele returned my phone call immediately after my inquiry on cleaning and conditioning my leather sofa and loveseat. Joseph came and gave me a complimentary estimate. He was very knowledgeable, professional, honest and very kind. I couldn’t be happier with the finished project!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2019

Easy scheduling, on-time service, and affordable rates.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE