Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

If you want quality and product knowledge with great results, Choose Chem-Dry. We had Chem Dry come to our home and do all of our carpets which meant 4 rooms, Matt was amazing he first explained what he was going to do as an assessment of what was in our rugs, we have a small dog and we wanted the smell out of the carpets and I was simply amazed at the newness of the carpets and the fresh scent of what smelled like lemon. The Former owners of our house had a dog too and even though they had "cleaned the carpets " we realized after Matt did this work that they had probably done it themselves. We only waited a few hours and the carpets where dry and looked like new !!! Matt was so professional and we could see his intent was to get the best job done and we definitely noticed that is exactly what he said to us after the assessment and showed us with his technology what we were up against with problems deep in the carpet it was truly amazing. Matt was so efficient the job was done quite fast but we see its the products and technology and knowledge he had to get the job done. So today one day later all of the rugs are dry and look like new and not even one notice of dog !! Thank you to Michele and to Matt for making our day brighter and we are so impressed we will be doing this annually in our home :) If you want like new carpets and a thorough job done, we totally recommend Chem Dry !!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2019

Your technician was prompt, courteous, determined to restore our carpets to great shape, which he accomplished. We were very happy with the results and will most definitely use Chem-Dry again. Ginny Cromer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

The service was provided on time, efficiently and the carpeting has never looked better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2019

We are very pleased with the service we received! He was very professional, did a marvelous job and was able to get the stains out another company could not. We will definitely have him back to do the rest of the house for us!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2019

I emailed three companies re. getting our area rugs cleaned. I gave fiber content and specific dimensions (from the tags on the rugs) and asked for the "free" estimate. Chem-Dry of Bellingham was the only company to respond. They got our business! Matt - our tech - called 20 minutes in advance to say he was on the way. He arrived on time, explained the process thoroughly, inspected the rugs, and did an excellent job. The rugs do not look like "new", because... well, they are not new! The colors are significantly brighter and they look great. I do recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

Definitely a five star service. Called ahead, gave a specific time, arrived promptly. Gave a thorough explanation of NON TOXIC ingredients and described the process clearly. Although the carpet was 14 years old, and had never been cleaned, the results of the cleaning brought it back to it’s original appearance. The work was done professionally by a friendly, personable workman who was efficient and conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend CHEM-DRY to anyone in need of this type of service. Sincerely, Shirley A. Cooper

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Michele was very friendly and helpful and Joseph did a great job cleaning our stairs, guest bedrooms and Tibetan rugs in the living room. Thank You so much. Val Davies, Chuckanut Point Road

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE