Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sally Baird, PhD source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

We had a good experience with Chem Dry. Joseph was very professional and cleaned all the rugs in a safe manner. He was careful of our floor and furniture. I would use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sean Inge source icon for review

Published Sep 26 2020

Excellent customer service, professional, prompt, and my carpets look great. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janelle Lee source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2020

We have used their service more than once, and they deliver, and more. Courteous. Professional. Our carpet looks fantastic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patty M source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2020

Chem-Dry was only 2 days out on scheduling my appointment. Matt showed up early, was very informative about their process & even helped me move furniture. The long time stains in my doorways were removed! Very pleased with the professionalism, value, timeliness & end result of Chem-Dry's service. Will only use them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jamie Franks source icon for review

Published Aug 25 2020

They got out some pet stains/odor spots that were really difficult to get out. They got the smell out completely and were very professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Laine source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Chem-dry came to clean our big couch cuz we just had a new born baby! Wow, right away noticed a huge difference in the way the cusions felt. They smell good, look good, and are nice and clean for our baby! (we have 2 big dogs who we ocassionally used to let up on the couch) he was able to remove lots of the dog hair off of it too! He was extremely kind and friendly. We would highly recommend Chem-dry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patti Moser source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2020

Found ChemDry to be professional and did good quality work. Provided me with some options upon arrival but did not push me to purchase anything. I would definitely recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Trish Newbold source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Blackburn source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leigh Monteith source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

I was amazed at how refreshed my carpets looked. I have had them professionally cleaned before but this by far was the best results I’ve had so far. Excellent customer service and fabulous product!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE