Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Patricia Ramsey source icon for review

Published Jul 23 2021

I had Chem-Dry of Bellingham clean my carpet, and they did a great job. I so appreciated that they showed up on time, cleaned the rooms quickly, and left our carpets clean and fresh. I will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helen Moran source icon for review

Published Jul 22 2021

The following is a response I sent to an owner of a fabric/upholstery store who recommended your business. He (Joseph) came prepared to clean the sofa and the seats of my six dining room chairs. I expressed some concern about the fabric on the sofa which he admitted, I had taken good care of over the years and the quality of the (foam) seats and back cushions were still in exceptional condition.. After some discussion, I decided to just do the chairs. However, the minimum charge for their service was $162.00 - more than what the actual per/chair cost would be. Again, I hesitated. He then said something that was very impressive to me. He said, — Sometimes the best thing to do was not to do anything. His suggestion: He sold me a container of Chem-Dry Spot Remover, gave me two cleaning cloths and instructions on how to clean the seats on my chairs. I know you asked me to let you know what my experience was with this company and while he did not actually clean my furniture, his honesty and helpfulness, for me anyway, is a good recommendation. The shop owner responded - knowing their level of professionalism and honesty, I will definitely recommend them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Keeping it real source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2021

They are very reasonable in price does a professional job with friendly technicians.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tasha St.Clair source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

My Chem-Dry service was courteous, on-time, quick and easy. The technician explained everything clearly and it was all around a great service. Would highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pamela Jull source icon for review

Published Jul 15 2021

We have used Chem-Dry of Bellingham repeatedly over many years. Joseph and Michelle are so helpful, and Joseph's knowledge of wool carpeting, which we have, has been instrumental. He works quickly and goes above and beyond. Removing pet odors and allergens has been a constant concern - Chem Dry has always cleaned our house so that our allergy-sensitive friends and family have no problems when they visit.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joe Kowalski source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

Operator was helpful and knowledgeable. Di d good job in a timely manner.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kacie Bundy source icon for review

Published Jul 08 2021

I’m a repeat customer of this business because they are professional, friendly and always go above and beyond to meet my my carpet cleaning needs! I will continue to use this company for years to come!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

A. Peterson source icon for review

Published Jun 16 2021

I truly recommend this company for ALL your carpet cleaning needs. Especially if you can ask for and get the technician JOSEPH to do the work. He is professional and responsive to my requests, willing to go the extra mile. Hard working and patient, A1 service! Also MICHELE of the booking dept, she is excellent and informative! Thank you very much Chem Dry of Bellingham.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Helga DeLiban source icon for review

Published May 15 2021

I will never use any other carpet cleaning business. These folks are amazing! Number 1, a actual person answered the phone. Number 2, I only had to wait 3 days to get my carpet cleaned. Number 3, I received a call letting me know the technician was on the way and arrived on time. Number 4, Matthew gave me through discussion on the process and an estimate. Number 5, My carpets were clean in less than 2 hours. Matthew was proficient and professional! Never used Chem-Dry carpet cleaning before, and will never use steam cleaning again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marcia Morrison source icon for review

Published Apr 27 2021

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE