Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

Definitely a five star service. Called ahead, gave a specific time, arrived promptly. Gave a thorough explanation of NON TOXIC ingredients and described the process clearly. Although the carpet was 14 years old, and had never been cleaned, the results of the cleaning brought it back to it’s original appearance. The work was done professionally by a friendly, personable workman who was efficient and conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend CHEM-DRY to anyone in need of this type of service. Sincerely, Shirley A. Cooper

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Michele was very friendly and helpful and Joseph did a great job cleaning our stairs, guest bedrooms and Tibetan rugs in the living room. Thank You so much. Val Davies, Chuckanut Point Road

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2019

Chem-Dry of Bellingham is a stress free experience. Scheduling was easy and accommodating, they showed up on time, personable worker, efficiently cleaned the carpet and left a note of their impressions of how the carpet was wearing. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

The technicians were on time and did a very good job. They also took the time to give my husband tips on how to get dog hair and dander off of walls and air vents. (The former owners of our house had lots of dogs.) Thanks guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

Excellent service, from the estimate Michelle gave over the phone to the technician who did the cleaning. He not only was extremely thorough in the cleaning ( we have 2 large dogs) but spent time afterwards to point out a few potential problem areas in the carpet wear and tear. We will definitely use Bellingham Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

We had Chem-Dry of Bellingham clean carpets recently in both the house we sold and the house we bought in Bellingham. In each case, Matt clearly explained the process and billing, plus he did an excellent job. My impression of the staff at Chem-Dry of Bellingham is that they are consummate professionals. I'd not hesitate to call on them again and to recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2008

I thought my carpets where hopeless. Cliff came out to clean them and I was amazed at the results...Wow. Thanks Again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 25 2009

From the initial phone call to the office, to the nice gentlemen who performed the work, Chem-Dry Of Bellingham is the only carpet cleaner we will ever call agian. We where very impressed with them as a company and our carpets looked amazing! Would highly recommend! Tim & Mary Bellingham Wa

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2010

Hired them to clean my carpets and a sofa. Very satisfied with the results. I will be using again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE