Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Laine source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Chem-dry came to clean our big couch cuz we just had a new born baby! Wow, right away noticed a huge difference in the way the cusions felt. They smell good, look good, and are nice and clean for our baby! (we have 2 big dogs who we ocassionally used to let up on the couch) he was able to remove lots of the dog hair off of it too! He was extremely kind and friendly. We would highly recommend Chem-dry!!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patti Moser source icon for review

Published Jul 20 2020

Found ChemDry to be professional and did good quality work. Provided me with some options upon arrival but did not push me to purchase anything. I would definitely recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Trish Newbold source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Blackburn source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Leigh Monteith source icon for review

Published Jan 15 2020

I was amazed at how refreshed my carpets looked. I have had them professionally cleaned before but this by far was the best results I’ve had so far. Excellent customer service and fabulous product!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Longfellow source icon for review

Published Dec 18 2019

Thank you for doing an amazing job cleaning the carpets in our new home. Quick, efficient and very pleasant to deal with. And thank you for working with our timeline!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cyndi source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2019

Quick and great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Amy Walker-Seidel source icon for review

Published Nov 08 2019

We had Chem-Dry come out to our home in Lynden to clean the carpet in one of our bedrooms. That particular carpet had animal urine in several spots and smelled horrible. The carpet looks brand new and the smell is gone!!! I will be calling them for any further cleaning needs. They were also very kind, informative, and made me feel at ease. Highly recommended them 😊

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anonymous Author source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maryann and Michael McQueen source icon for review

Published Sep 18 2019

If you want quality and product knowledge with great results, Choose Chem-Dry. We had Chem Dry come to our home and do all of our carpets which meant 4 rooms, Matt was amazing he first explained what he was going to do as an assessment of what was in our rugs, we have a small dog and we wanted the smell out of the carpets and I was simply amazed at the newness of the carpets and the fresh scent of what smelled like lemon. The Former owners of our house had a dog too and even though they had "cleaned the carpets " we realized after Matt did this work that they had probably done it themselves. We only waited a few hours and the carpets where dry and looked like new !!! Matt was so professional and we could see his intent was to get the best job done and we definitely noticed that is exactly what he said to us after the assessment and showed us with his technology what we were up against with problems deep in the carpet it was truly amazing. Matt was so efficient the job was done quite fast but we see its the products and technology and knowledge he had to get the job done. So today one day later all of the rugs are dry and look like new and not even one notice of dog !! Thank you to Michele and to Matt for making our day brighter and we are so impressed we will be doing this annually in our home :) If you want like new carpets and a thorough job done, we totally recommend Chem Dry !!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE