Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Anonymous Author source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2019

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Howard Cromer source icon for review

Published Aug 24 2019

Your technician was prompt, courteous, determined to restore our carpets to great shape, which he accomplished. We were very happy with the results and will most definitely use Chem-Dry again. Ginny Cromer

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lee Nye source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

The service was provided on time, efficiently and the carpeting has never looked better.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Rowland source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2019

We are very pleased with the service we received! He was very professional, did a marvelous job and was able to get the stains out another company could not. We will definitely have him back to do the rest of the house for us!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Nazare source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2019

I emailed three companies re. getting our area rugs cleaned. I gave fiber content and specific dimensions (from the tags on the rugs) and asked for the "free" estimate. Chem-Dry of Bellingham was the only company to respond. They got our business! Matt - our tech - called 20 minutes in advance to say he was on the way. He arrived on time, explained the process thoroughly, inspected the rugs, and did an excellent job. The rugs do not look like "new", because... well, they are not new! The colors are significantly brighter and they look great. I do recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

SHIRLEY A. COOPER source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

Definitely a five star service. Called ahead, gave a specific time, arrived promptly. Gave a thorough explanation of NON TOXIC ingredients and described the process clearly. Although the carpet was 14 years old, and had never been cleaned, the results of the cleaning brought it back to it’s original appearance. The work was done professionally by a friendly, personable workman who was efficient and conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend CHEM-DRY to anyone in need of this type of service. Sincerely, Shirley A. Cooper

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dave Davies source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Michele was very friendly and helpful and Joseph did a great job cleaning our stairs, guest bedrooms and Tibetan rugs in the living room. Thank You so much. Val Davies, Chuckanut Point Road

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John Tisdall source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2019

Chem-Dry of Bellingham is a stress free experience. Scheduling was easy and accommodating, they showed up on time, personable worker, efficiently cleaned the carpet and left a note of their impressions of how the carpet was wearing. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Minor source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

Excellent service, from the estimate Michelle gave over the phone to the technician who did the cleaning. He not only was extremely thorough in the cleaning ( we have 2 large dogs) but spent time afterwards to point out a few potential problem areas in the carpet wear and tear. We will definitely use Bellingham Chem-Dry again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE