Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 31 2019

We are very pleased with the service we received! He was very professional, did a marvelous job and was able to get the stains out another company could not. We will definitely have him back to do the rest of the house for us!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 27 2019

I emailed three companies re. getting our area rugs cleaned. I gave fiber content and specific dimensions (from the tags on the rugs) and asked for the "free" estimate. Chem-Dry of Bellingham was the only company to respond. They got our business! Matt - our tech - called 20 minutes in advance to say he was on the way. He arrived on time, explained the process thoroughly, inspected the rugs, and did an excellent job. The rugs do not look like "new", because... well, they are not new! The colors are significantly brighter and they look great. I do recommend this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2019

Definitely a five star service. Called ahead, gave a specific time, arrived promptly. Gave a thorough explanation of NON TOXIC ingredients and described the process clearly. Although the carpet was 14 years old, and had never been cleaned, the results of the cleaning brought it back to it’s original appearance. The work was done professionally by a friendly, personable workman who was efficient and conscientious. I would not hesitate to recommend CHEM-DRY to anyone in need of this type of service. Sincerely, Shirley A. Cooper

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2019

Michele was very friendly and helpful and Joseph did a great job cleaning our stairs, guest bedrooms and Tibetan rugs in the living room. Thank You so much. Val Davies, Chuckanut Point Road

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 25 2019

Chem-Dry of Bellingham is a stress free experience. Scheduling was easy and accommodating, they showed up on time, personable worker, efficiently cleaned the carpet and left a note of their impressions of how the carpet was wearing. I will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

Excellent service, from the estimate Michelle gave over the phone to the technician who did the cleaning. He not only was extremely thorough in the cleaning ( we have 2 large dogs) but spent time afterwards to point out a few potential problem areas in the carpet wear and tear. We will definitely use Bellingham Chem-Dry again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 24 2019

The technicians were on time and did a very good job. They also took the time to give my husband tips on how to get dog hair and dander off of walls and air vents. (The former owners of our house had lots of dogs.) Thanks guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2019

We had Chem-Dry of Bellingham clean carpets recently in both the house we sold and the house we bought in Bellingham. In each case, Matt clearly explained the process and billing, plus he did an excellent job. My impression of the staff at Chem-Dry of Bellingham is that they are consummate professionals. I'd not hesitate to call on them again and to recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

We hired Chem-Dry to clean wall-to-wall carpeting in our new house. The Chem-Dry technician, Matthew, arrived on time and was very personable and professional. He clearly explained our options and provided excellent advice. We opted to have the inspection for pet damage and discovered extensive residue from pet urine. So glad we had this done! Matthew cleaned and sanitized the carpet for us, so now we can live comfortably in the carpeted spaces, and the carpets look like new. The whole process took only about an hour, although it did take a little longer for the carpets to dry than we had expected. They were not completely dry until the following day. We would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Bellingham and we will hire them again when we need another cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE