Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2013

It's simple, they get out spots and stains the other guys just can't get. They may not be the cheapest, but just like their man Cliff says, " If its not a good job, it's not a good deal."

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2013

Far supior to any other carpet cleaning service I've used. A bit more expensive, but worth every penny. My carpets have not looked so good since they were new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2014

I've had a lot of different services out to my home and rentals, and Chem Dry of Bellingham are the only folks I will use. They are the best at getting the stains and odors out for good. The spots don't come back a few weeks later like with some of those other folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 16 2019

We hired Chem-Dry to clean wall-to-wall carpeting in our new house. The Chem-Dry technician, Matthew, arrived on time and was very personable and professional. He clearly explained our options and provided excellent advice. We opted to have the inspection for pet damage and discovered extensive residue from pet urine. So glad we had this done! Matthew cleaned and sanitized the carpet for us, so now we can live comfortably in the carpeted spaces, and the carpets look like new. The whole process took only about an hour, although it did take a little longer for the carpets to dry than we had expected. They were not completely dry until the following day. We would definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Bellingham and we will hire them again when we need another cleaning.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 07 2019

From the moment I first called Chemdry to schedule, to the finished product, my experience was top notch. The service tech was extremely knowledgable and professional. A bird flew in to the house when we had the door open, and the tech quickly got a towel from his van and saved the bird from injuring itself against the window. Also my furnace thermostat batteries were dead and we needed the furnace on for the carpet to dry optimally. The tech had batteries in his van and took care of replacing them, no questions asked. Above and beyond service was delivered and I will recommend Chemdry to anyone who is needing carpet or upholstery cleaned. Absolutely wonderful service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2019

I highly recommend Chem-Dry. Michele returned my phone call immediately after my inquiry on cleaning and conditioning my leather sofa and loveseat. Joseph came and gave me a complimentary estimate. He was very knowledgeable, professional, honest and very kind. I couldn’t be happier with the finished project!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 05 2019

Easy scheduling, on-time service, and affordable rates.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 19 2018

We chose Chem Dry of Bellingham for two strong reasons - the amazing reviews and they use green non toxic products. Now I would choose them exclusively for their amazing job and wonderful staff. Thank you to Michelle you were such a delight to do business with. You were very thorough in offering advice and guidance based on my needs site unseen. Thank you! I was thrilled to get an appointment so promptly and before the holidays too. The carpets were in pretty rough shape with heavy dirt and pet stains. To be honest we would have just been happy to eliminate the odor if nothing else. Joseph arrived and explained our options once again based on what he could see and what we were looking for. Not only is Joseph a wonderful person just to do business with he’s professional and very efficient. He did our carpets justice within an hour and a half. Very impressed. The house smelled so good I could not believe this was the same carpet at all. No pet odors and no stains! What a blessing. We opted for the scotch guarding to protect the carpet for future accidents ( let’s face it... it’s not IF? It’s WHEN! ) I would recommend Chem Dry ....it just makes sense if you want to help preserve your carpet and be extremely pleased with the results. Joseph , thank you we will call on you again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE