Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

We have had Chem-Dry of Bellingham clean our carpets and upholstery twice in the past year. They are fantastic! They detail oriented, punctual, and very professional! Their cleaning process does not use any harsh chemicals or fragrances and everything dries quickly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

Thorough, fast and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2018

Chem-Dry did a great job with my carpet and didn't oversell me with products I didn't need. Very professional and nice.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 01 2018

Our carpets look great, and the technician even called to ask if he could come a little early. How often does that happen? Totally satisfied with the work done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 20 2018

John did a FABULOUS job on my carpets. We had been using another company for the past few years and the last time they came to clean they did our ENTIRE house in 45 minutes. Needless to say we were unimpressed and the carpets still had a 'dog smell'. John came and spent a couple hours at our home, thoroughly explained the maintenance of our carpets, the problem areas, VACCUMED our carpets and thoroughly cleaned them. We are BEYOND impressed with his thoroughness, kindness, price, and professionalism. I will be recommending him to everyone I know.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 14 2018

I am so pleased with Chem-Dry of Bellingham. Matt was friendly, professional and thorough. They listened to my concerns for the comfort and safety of my asthmatic daughter and small grandchildren and I couldn't be happier with the end result. My carpet is clean and fresh, without any residual odor. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

The crew was in and out in no time and the carpet dried much quicker than the traditional carpet cleaning. I will definitely be using them in the future!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 23 2018

My experience with ChemDry was terrific! They provided me with same day cleaning services and the end result looks great. A would definitely recommend this company to others.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

I was very happy with the carpet cleaning done at my home. The technician was on time, explained what he was doing, didn't try to upsell things we didn't want, and did a great job. The carpet looks amazing; it's like new. The price was reasonable as well. In fact, we were so happy we're going to have them come back and do some upholstery cleaning.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE