Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2018

Matt was a great technician! Carpets look new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2018

We had a very good experience with Chem-Dry. Michele was very friendly, promptly got us an appointment, and followed up with schedule updates. Matt thoroughly explained the process and did a great job cleaning our carpet!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 30 2018

We have used this office of Chem-Dry twice and would highly recommend them to others. They are very prompt, friendly and do a great job. And because they use less moisture to clean, furniture and carpets dry a lot quicker than other methods.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

This is the second time Matt from Chem-Dry of Bellingham has cleaned our carpets and I will continue to have him back! He does an amazing job of sanitizing and cleaning the carpets and they always look and smell brand new when he's done! Highly, highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

From first to last, everyone (Madison - Michele - Matthew) was professional, responsive, efficient. Clear communication. Our pet-soiled chair cleaned up good as new. We are now more inclined to schedule routine cleaning of our upholstered furniture.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2018

From the first phone call to the end of the service, working with Chem-Dry was a pleasure. Easy to work with office staff on the phone. Scheduled quickly at our convenience. Joe arrived right on time and was easy to communicate with, easily went through the house deciding what would move or stay, and Joe did all the work as I had hoped, very efficient time-wise. Under chairs, under sofa, under a major throw rug. Our carpets are clean and allergy proofed, no problems. We are looking forward to the next service with Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

We use Chem-Dry a couple times a year. They get us in right away, do a great job, and our floors are clean and dry within a couple hours of them visiting our home. Strongly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

I've been using Chem Dry of Bellingham for years and absolutely love the dry time and its safe for my cats.  Highly recommend them for all your carpet cleaning needs. Even got out some oops from my cat.  Michele is absolutely amazing!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE