Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2018

I've been using Chem Dry of Bellingham for years and absolutely love the dry time and its safe for my cats.  Highly recommend them for all your carpet cleaning needs. Even got out some oops from my cat.  Michele is absolutely amazing!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 25 2018

This is the second time Matt from Chem-Dry of Bellingham has cleaned our carpets and I will continue to have him back! He does an amazing job of sanitizing and cleaning the carpets and they always look and smell brand new when he's done! Highly, highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2018

From first to last, everyone (Madison - Michele - Matthew) was professional, responsive, efficient. Clear communication. Our pet-soiled chair cleaned up good as new. We are now more inclined to schedule routine cleaning of our upholstered furniture.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2018

From the first phone call to the end of the service, working with Chem-Dry was a pleasure. Easy to work with office staff on the phone. Scheduled quickly at our convenience. Joe arrived right on time and was easy to communicate with, easily went through the house deciding what would move or stay, and Joe did all the work as I had hoped, very efficient time-wise. Under chairs, under sofa, under a major throw rug. Our carpets are clean and allergy proofed, no problems. We are looking forward to the next service with Chem-Dry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 05 2018

We use Chem-Dry a couple times a year. They get us in right away, do a great job, and our floors are clean and dry within a couple hours of them visiting our home. Strongly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2017

We've used ChemDry of Bellingham for over 3 years and we are so pleased with the service and results. We recommend ChemDry to all our neighbors. Our cream colored carpet is 23 years old and it still looks like new. The service is quick and the carpet is dry within hours. Thanks for your good work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2017

Matt and Cory did a very thorough job making my carpets at home look and smell great! Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2017

I am a personal assistant so hiring the right people for the right job is extremely important. ChemDry was incredibly efficient, remarkably accommodating with our complicated schedule, provided excellent customer service and amazing results. We really appreciated their use of natural (vs chemical) products for both safety reasons and to protect the environment. I look forward to calling them again in the future and would highly recommend their services.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE