Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2017

We've used ChemDry of Bellingham for over 3 years and we are so pleased with the service and results. We recommend ChemDry to all our neighbors. Our cream colored carpet is 23 years old and it still looks like new. The service is quick and the carpet is dry within hours. Thanks for your good work!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 08 2017

Matt and Cory did a very thorough job making my carpets at home look and smell great! Thanks guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2017

I am a personal assistant so hiring the right people for the right job is extremely important. ChemDry was incredibly efficient, remarkably accommodating with our complicated schedule, provided excellent customer service and amazing results. We really appreciated their use of natural (vs chemical) products for both safety reasons and to protect the environment. I look forward to calling them again in the future and would highly recommend their services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Have used ChemDry for many years and have always been happy. Joseph did an exceptionally great job yesterday. Our carpet looks beautiful and smells good too. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

We were moving into a house where the previous owners were meant to habe cleaned, but didn't. We had 4 days before the movers came and weren't sure we'd find anyone who could fit us in on such short notice. My in laws told me about Chem Dry and the natural product was a big interest for me, so I gave them a call to see if they had any availability. They told me that they were booked at the time, but were able to rearrange their schedule to fit us in just in time for us to move in! The appointment was quick and our technician, Matt, was timely, informative, and so personable! He even walked us through the rooms with a black light so we could see if there had been any animal accidents previously for us to be aware of. He was finished in about an hour (3 bedrooms and sanitation) and the difference was just amazing. No more pet smell and some stains that had clearly been there a while had disappeared. I plan to call them for every carpet cleaning in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Very happy with the results, it was our first time using Chem-Dry. They showed up on time, were very informative about the process they use, offered additional services and I felt the pricing was very fair. I didn't stay for the cleaning process, but coming home to such clean carpets felt so nice! Will definitely use again. Thanks Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2017

I had a very positive experience with Chem-Dry. Michelle was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable. Joe did a wonderful job, my carpets were dry in no time. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

I have had them come to my house a few times now and they always leave my slightly old carpet looking almost new again! Great customer service and excellent cleaning. Highly recommend. Also, they are pretty fast. Only takes about 2 hours to do my nearly 1500 square feet of carpet.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE