Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

I had an emergency situation with a piece of upholstered furniture I had borrowed that got some heavy foundation on it...they went out of their way to accommodate me outside of their normal schedule, and got it out completely - it was if it had never happened. I was so relieved, and so grateful for the above and beyond service they provided. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2017

Chem-Dry of Bellingham has cleaned our carpet regulary for years. They do a very thorough and professional job. Joseph and his wife, who mans the phones, are very pleasant and take their jobs very seriouly. I highly reommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

I have been using Chem Dry for years, in homes I've owned and rental units of mine, they always do a great job and I like the options they provide depending on what situation I am dealing with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2017

I had tenants vacate a rental house and left the carpets in horrendous shape with little to no time to clean and repair before the next tenants moved in. Amazingly I spoke with Michelle at Chem-Dry and jokingly asked if she could have a technician clean an entire 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 story house with heavy pet urine stains over 90% of the carpet the next day, and she said "no problem" ! Her technician Matt showed up on time as promised, and was very professional and courteous. He did an outstanding job at a great price and the carpets were clean and dry by that evening. Michelle even called to follow up a few days later. Outstanding customer service, and I'll definitely use their company for future carpet cleaning services.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

I had a very positive experience with Chem dry from beginning to end! My initial conversation with Michelle, who was very empathetic to our situation, helped calm me down. We bought a new area rug 2 months ago and I totally freaked when a take- out dish with red Thai chili sauce dropped on the rug. I could not get that spot out to save my life and was sure that it would never come out.. But Matt did the job! You can't even tell there was a stain. The congeniality and professionalism of this company will knock your socks off!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2017

From the initial phone call to Chem-Dry I was impressed with the courteous service. Our living room carpet was a "disaster" area with much wear and extremely dirty, ground-in stains. I had very little hope that there was anything to be done. But the tech did an amazing job. I am thrilled with the outcome. Not only that, but he explained all about the company and the product when I asked. The job was done quickly and efficiently and dried in less time than I thought it might take. I will definitely use Chem-Dry in the future and will recommend it highly to all my friends. Thank you for a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2017

This is the 3rd time we have used Chem-Dry of Bellingham to clean our carpet and I would not use anyone else! From my first contact with the company to set up my appointment the customer service was excellent! Once again we had Matt as our technician and he did a thorough job cleaning the carpets and explaining what we could expect regarding the couple of spots and high traffic area on our carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

Mathew did a great job on some dirty, stained furniture and he was very pleasant to work with. Delaina was also very pleasant and professional over the phone.. Good work from good people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

We have recommended Chem-Dry to many of our clients here at RE/MAX. With their fast dry time and chemical free products we have had nothing but good feedback. They do outstanding work! ~The Grant Team at RE/MAX

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE