Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 09 2017

Have used ChemDry for many years and have always been happy. Joseph did an exceptionally great job yesterday. Our carpet looks beautiful and smells good too. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 03 2017

We were moving into a house where the previous owners were meant to habe cleaned, but didn't. We had 4 days before the movers came and weren't sure we'd find anyone who could fit us in on such short notice. My in laws told me about Chem Dry and the natural product was a big interest for me, so I gave them a call to see if they had any availability. They told me that they were booked at the time, but were able to rearrange their schedule to fit us in just in time for us to move in! The appointment was quick and our technician, Matt, was timely, informative, and so personable! He even walked us through the rooms with a black light so we could see if there had been any animal accidents previously for us to be aware of. He was finished in about an hour (3 bedrooms and sanitation) and the difference was just amazing. No more pet smell and some stains that had clearly been there a while had disappeared. I plan to call them for every carpet cleaning in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 02 2017

Very happy with the results, it was our first time using Chem-Dry. They showed up on time, were very informative about the process they use, offered additional services and I felt the pricing was very fair. I didn't stay for the cleaning process, but coming home to such clean carpets felt so nice! Will definitely use again. Thanks Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2017

I had a very positive experience with Chem-Dry. Michelle was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable. Joe did a wonderful job, my carpets were dry in no time. I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 22 2017

I have had them come to my house a few times now and they always leave my slightly old carpet looking almost new again! Great customer service and excellent cleaning. Highly recommend. Also, they are pretty fast. Only takes about 2 hours to do my nearly 1500 square feet of carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 14 2017

I had an emergency situation with a piece of upholstered furniture I had borrowed that got some heavy foundation on it...they went out of their way to accommodate me outside of their normal schedule, and got it out completely - it was if it had never happened. I was so relieved, and so grateful for the above and beyond service they provided. I HIGHLY recommend them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2017

Chem-Dry of Bellingham has cleaned our carpet regulary for years. They do a very thorough and professional job. Joseph and his wife, who mans the phones, are very pleasant and take their jobs very seriouly. I highly reommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 23 2017

I have been using Chem Dry for years, in homes I've owned and rental units of mine, they always do a great job and I like the options they provide depending on what situation I am dealing with.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 02 2017

I had tenants vacate a rental house and left the carpets in horrendous shape with little to no time to clean and repair before the next tenants moved in. Amazingly I spoke with Michelle at Chem-Dry and jokingly asked if she could have a technician clean an entire 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 story house with heavy pet urine stains over 90% of the carpet the next day, and she said "no problem" ! Her technician Matt showed up on time as promised, and was very professional and courteous. He did an outstanding job at a great price and the carpets were clean and dry by that evening. Michelle even called to follow up a few days later. Outstanding customer service, and I'll definitely use their company for future carpet cleaning services.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE