Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 26 2017

I had a very positive experience with Chem dry from beginning to end! My initial conversation with Michelle, who was very empathetic to our situation, helped calm me down. We bought a new area rug 2 months ago and I totally freaked when a take- out dish with red Thai chili sauce dropped on the rug. I could not get that spot out to save my life and was sure that it would never come out.. But Matt did the job! You can't even tell there was a stain. The congeniality and professionalism of this company will knock your socks off!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2017

From the initial phone call to Chem-Dry I was impressed with the courteous service. Our living room carpet was a "disaster" area with much wear and extremely dirty, ground-in stains. I had very little hope that there was anything to be done. But the tech did an amazing job. I am thrilled with the outcome. Not only that, but he explained all about the company and the product when I asked. The job was done quickly and efficiently and dried in less time than I thought it might take. I will definitely use Chem-Dry in the future and will recommend it highly to all my friends. Thank you for a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2016

We live about 20 miles outside of Bellingham. Needless to say that our rugs needed a good cleaning. We made an appointment with Chem-Dry to have them clean about 3 years worth of living out of our carpets. They kept the appointment even though it was snowing. Jonathan did a fantastic job! All the spots and stains are gone and the rugs look almost brand new! Thanks for the wonderful work you did on our rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2016

Just wanted to share how happy I was with the service and results with Chem-Dry of Bellingham. I've had a number of carpet cleaners over the years, but sometimes the carpets weren't completely dry by the next day. My carpets feel and smell fresh! Everyone I dealt with...from the women who answered the phone to the person who actually cleaned my carpets (Jeff) were very polite, friendly AND knowledgeable. I'm happy with the choice I made to go with Chem-Dry of Bellingham. Donna

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2017

Mathew did a great job on some dirty, stained furniture and he was very pleasant to work with. Delaina was also very pleasant and professional over the phone.. Good work from good people.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2016

Extremely happy with my cleaning and over all experience, I will be using Chem-Dry of Bellingham again. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2016

I have been a Chem Dry customer for over 17 years and love the process and the great customer service as well as the technicians are professional and knowledgeable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

Very happy with my choice! My carpet dried fast. They looked great! And the staff was so nice and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2016

I am so HAPPY with the service I have received from Chem-Dry of Bellingham that I just had to share the joy! Professional in every sense of the word! If you want really clean carpets and great customer service look no further. Our carpets look new! They were completely dry within two hours...a big PLUS...who wants to squish around on soaking wet carpets for a few days anyways, right? I highly recommend Chem-Dry of Bellingham and send out a BIG thank you to the entire staff!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2016

The staff was amazing, personable and professional. Michelle could not have been more helpful and pleasant to deal with on the phone; the technician, Joe, not only did an outstanding job but also did so more quickly than expected. The carpets look amazing. We will use Chem-Dry for all future needs.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE