Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 08 2016

We live about 20 miles outside of Bellingham. Needless to say that our rugs needed a good cleaning. We made an appointment with Chem-Dry to have them clean about 3 years worth of living out of our carpets. They kept the appointment even though it was snowing. Jonathan did a fantastic job! All the spots and stains are gone and the rugs look almost brand new! Thanks for the wonderful work you did on our rugs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 17 2016

The staff was amazing, personable and professional. Michelle could not have been more helpful and pleasant to deal with on the phone; the technician, Joe, not only did an outstanding job but also did so more quickly than expected. The carpets look amazing. We will use Chem-Dry for all future needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 17 2016

Very happy with my choice! My carpet dried fast. They looked great! And the staff was so nice and professional.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2016

Just wanted to share how happy I was with the service and results with Chem-Dry of Bellingham. I've had a number of carpet cleaners over the years, but sometimes the carpets weren't completely dry by the next day. My carpets feel and smell fresh! Everyone I dealt with...from the women who answered the phone to the person who actually cleaned my carpets (Jeff) were very polite, friendly AND knowledgeable. I'm happy with the choice I made to go with Chem-Dry of Bellingham. Donna

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 17 2016

I am so HAPPY with the service I have received from Chem-Dry of Bellingham that I just had to share the joy! Professional in every sense of the word! If you want really clean carpets and great customer service look no further. Our carpets look new! They were completely dry within two hours...a big PLUS...who wants to squish around on soaking wet carpets for a few days anyways, right? I highly recommend Chem-Dry of Bellingham and send out a BIG thank you to the entire staff!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2016

Extremely happy with my cleaning and over all experience, I will be using Chem-Dry of Bellingham again. I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2016

I have been a Chem Dry customer for over 17 years and love the process and the great customer service as well as the technicians are professional and knowledgeable.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2014

I've had a lot of different services out to my home and rentals, and Chem Dry of Bellingham are the only folks I will use. They are the best at getting the stains and odors out for good. The spots don't come back a few weeks later like with some of those other folks.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 24 2013

Far supior to any other carpet cleaning service I've used. A bit more expensive, but worth every penny. My carpets have not looked so good since they were new.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 14 2013

It's simple, they get out spots and stains the other guys just can't get. They may not be the cheapest, but just like their man Cliff says, " If its not a good job, it's not a good deal."

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE